Home / ALL TIGERS pro makeup program

Pro, green and committed

You are makeup artist, in search of a range professional grade makeup, meeting the requirements of users of natural, organic, vegan cosmetics? 

The makeup products most commonly used by professional makeup artists come from conventional brands. These formulas are certainly effective, but often contain petrochemical or heavy chemical derivatives, animal ingredients (even if vegan makeup has strongly develop, but not always in a "green" way) and other questionable components: the women and men you put on makeup may have different expectations. 

Green makeup is fortunately in full revolution, and thus offers you impeccable alternatives. Since its creation, ALL TIGERS enjoys the trust of makeup artists eager to use natural and vegan makeup to the intense colors and long wear, more respectful of the convictions and desires of women.

ALL TIGERS in 3 key commitments:

  • Formulas up to 100% natural origin and 100% vegan, and we are 100% opposed to animal testing, including outside of Europe
  • Intense, long-lasting colors, ideal for your professional services: each color, like all the decisive stages of the brand, is co-created and endorsed by the ALL TIGERS community
  • The tigers "shareholders" at 1% : member of 1% FOR THE PLANET, ALL TIGERS donates 1% of sales for the preservation of the wild tiger in Asia 

 

33% discount for professionals

If you are professional makeup artist, or student in a makeup or aesthetic professional course, you can join our pro program: you get 33% professional discount on each order on our eshop. 

Maquillage professionnel bio naturel vegan

This program is reserved for products used as part of artistic make-up services. You must be a professional makeup artist or a student in a makeup course. The professional discount is strictly personal to you and cannot benefit those around you, and it is forbidden to resell products purchased with your professional discount. 

For all questions : hello [@] all-tigers.com

Register using the form below by indicating a link to your professional portfolio, your Instagram (or Facebook) account where your achievements are listed, or to the training organization where you are studying ... You will receive an answer by email from us within 3 days following registration

Registration | Je m'inscris 

Please fill the entire form - Tout formulaire incomplet ne sera pas pris en compte
 
Status Commitment | Engagement de statut
Confidentiality | Confidentialité
Prohibition on resale | Interdiction de revente
 
 
When you click on "Confirm", your registration is sent to our teams. You will receive an answer by email about 3 days after registration | Lorsque vous cliquez sur "Validez", votre inscription est adressée à nos équipes. Vous recevrez une réponse par email de notre part dans les 3 jours suivant l'inscription.

Accueil / Programme maquilleur pro ALL TIGERS

Pro, green et engagé

Vous êtes maquilleur pro, en quête d'une gamme maquillage de qualité professionnelle, répondant aux exigences des utilisatrices de cosmétique naturelle, bio, vegan ? 

Les produits de maquillage les plus couramment utilisées par les maquilleurs pro sont issus de marques conventionnelles. Ces formules sont certes performantes, mais contiennent souvent des dérivés de pétrochimie ou de chimie lourde, des ingrédients d'origine animale, ou certains composants discutables : les femmes et les hommes que vous maquillez ont d'autres attentes. 

Le maquillage green est heureusement en pleine révolution, et vous offre ainsi des alternatives impeccables. Depuis sa création, ALL TIGERS bénéficie de la confiance des makeup artists désireux d'utiliser un maquillage naturel et vegan aux couleurs intenses et longue tenue, plus respectueux des convictions et des envies des femmes.

ALL TIGERS en 3 engagements clés :

  • Formules jusqu'à 100% d'origine naturelle et 100% vegan, et nous sommes 100% opposés aux tests sur animaux, y compris hors d'Europe
  • Couleurs intenses et longue tenue, idéales pour vos prestations professionnelles : chaque couleur, comme toutes les étapes décisives de la marque, et co-créée et approuvée par la communauté ALL TIGERS
  • Les tigres "actionnaires" à 1% : membre de 1% FOR THE PLANET, ALL TIGERS reverse 1% des ventes pour la préservation du tigre sauvage en Asie 

 

33% de remise pour les professionnels

Que vous soyez maquilleur/maquilleuse pro, ou étudiant dans un cursus maquillage ou esthétique, vous pouvez rejoindre notre programme pro : vous  bénéficiez de 33% de remise professionnelle sur chaque commande sur notre eshop. 

Maquillage professionnel bio naturel vegan

Ce programme est réservé aux produits utilisés dans le cadre de prestations de maquillage artistique. Vous devez être maquilleur professionnel ou étudiant dans un cursus maquillage. La réduction professionnelle vous est strictement personnelle et ne peut bénéficier à votre entourage, et il est interdit de pratiquer la revente des produits achetés avec votre remise professionnelle. 

Pour toute question : hello[@]all-tigers.com

Inscrivez-vous via le formulaire ci-dessous en nous indiquant un lien vers votre book professionnel, votre compte Instagram (ou Facebook) où figurent vos réalisations, ou vers l'organisme de formation où vous étudiez... Vous recevrez une réponse par email de notre part dans les 3 jours suivant l'inscription

Je m'inscris 

Tout formulaire incomplet ne sera pas pris en compte
Engagement de qualité
Confidentialité
Interdiction de revente
Lorsque vous cliquez sur "Je valide", votre inscription est adressée à nos équipes. Vous recevrez une réponse par email de notre part dans les 3 jours suivant l'inscription.